Dormant for seven years since 2010’s Nothing, N.E.R.D have been jolted into action by the social and political turbulence around them. Sounding as vital as they’ve ever done, the trio address racism, corporate governance and border control with revolutionary spirit and boundless creativity. The taut electro of Rihanna-featuring opener “Lemon” provides a short, sharp introduction, while seven-minute opus “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer” exemplifies their daring as it twists artfully through psych-pop, hip-hop and lounge jazz. Focusing on police brutality, “Don’t Don’t Do It!” welcomes in a spine-tingling verse from Kendrick Lamar—the pick of some stellar cameos, including features from André 3000, Future and Ed Sheeran.


01. Lemon (Feat. Rihanna) 3:39
02. Deep Down Body Thurst 4:11
03. Voila (Feat. Gucci Mane & Wale) 4:20
04. 1000 (Feat. Future) 4:03
05. Don’t Don’t Do It! (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) 4:17
06. ESP 5:29
07. Lightning Fire Magic Prayer 7:44
08. Rollinem 7’s (Feat. Andre 3000) 5:09
09. Kites (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & M.I.A.) 4:50
10. Secret Life Of Tigers 3:46
11. Lifting You (Feat. Ed Sheeran) 3:43

Release Name: N.E.R.D-No_One_Ever_Really_Dies-2017-C4
Size: 83.46 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop
Label: Columbia Records
Quality: Lame 3.98.4 V0 VBR Joint-Stereo
Time: 51:11

Links: AMAZON | iTunes | NFO | Torrent Search